The Omega Children Series So Far...

The Omega Children Book1
The Return of the Marauders

Four cousins are sent to a secret island where an ancient civilisation exists. There they must unravel what their parents could not

Get it Free 
Buy Paperback
The Omega Children Book2
The Vahn & the Bold Extraction

The cousins find an unlimited source of power, but cannot use it without it running out. They must unite and fight without fighting.

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on Kobo
Buy it on iBooks
Buy it on Nook
The Omega Children Book3
The Agent of the Diaspora

Death and horror have been survived, but as they try to rebuild with rescued children, the powers that be fights to have them removed.

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on Kobo
Buy it on iBooks
Buy it on Nook
The Omega Children Book 4
The Final Imbroglio